Phone Roster

United RFC EMAIL List


Not on the list? Contact Cary to be included.

Field Hotline: 501-5132 Lions Hotline: 790-1784  Easy St. Café: 355-1198  The Dugout: 266-7883 

Sine: 649-7767 



Richmond Lions Roster

Fall 2004
(Updated 8-25-2004) 



Mac Adams    783-3567 (w, best), 559-8037(h), 677-3682 (cell)

Phil Bassett   897-6438 (h), 347-9833 (cell )

Dan Bicehouse   425-6107 (w)

Brendan Berents   780-1496 (w)

Chris Bowman   382-1193 (cell)

Dave Browne   757-209-8188 (cell)

Brian Burnett   559-0871 (h), 762-5645 (w), 677-7921 (cell)

John Childress   461-9320 (cell)

Chris Fidler   967-0696 (h), 284-3041 (w), 640-0859 (cell)

Mike Fisher   272-7557 (h), 279-3234 (w), 865-548-6944 (cell)

Neil “Shaggy” Gillette  437-0573 (cell)

Charlie Grant   338-4556 (cell, best), 790-1721 (w), 790-1784 (h)

Evan Hunt    858-405-3748 (cell), 863-4657 (h)

Marc Jones   804-400-5217 (cell)

Cary Kennedy 757 566 4727

Joe Kawugule, cell number is 651-8249 /282-5666

Graham Lang   783-3465

Darryl Lowery   358-3346 (h), 355-3167 (w)

Anthony “Mongo” Montgomery  934-9994 (h), 363-5957 (cell)

Jerry O’Connor   763-2504 (h), 247-0804 (w), 640-6576 (cell)

Brian Patterson   564-9663 (h)

Eric Payne    744-5541 (h), 467-4628 (cell)

Kenny Perrault   222-7189 (h)

Stephen Pierson-Massey  337-5218 (cell)

Tyler Schmahl   233-7708 (w), 675-2455 (h)

Todd Sowder  272-2620  h  627-9106   w
                
Mirza Spahalic   217-8582 (h)

Cody Sutton   639-9663 (h), 221-9050 (cell)

Pete Sweet , coach   932-9304 (h), 240-5517 (cell)

Billy Tilson   917-453-7797

Sika Vaemoa   323-4417 (h)

Bob Zullo    502-2936 (cell)

Rudy Miller   745- 0759 (h)

Elliot Clark   363-5297

Will McClain   833-9754

Dan Cramer   559-6556

Jim Clary    380-0113

Phil Strunk   405-2393

Luke Dusett   397-9086

Ben Allbee   304-5184

Jonathan Romash   (757)-439-1765

Tyler Bartelt   300-0735

Steve Carter   400-9348

Dom Howard   484-8733 (w), 897-2438 (h), 307-9507 (cell)

Brett Burdick, coach   527-6989 (h), 897-6500 (w)

Amitabh Saxena   543-7856

Al Skelton    (770) 868-7703

“Tulane” John   314-4193


Roster


>
Adams, Mac rpdmcv@comcast.net or AdamsBL@ci.richmond.va.us 559 8037/ 783 3567 /677-3682

Andrews, Dean 8045594298 deanpuzon@mind spring.com,dandrews@patientfirst.com

Allbee,Ben ben.t.allbee@power.alstom.com

Atkins,Donny donny.atkins@capitalone.com

Austin,Jamie 7969750/5260877 jgarat@aol.com

Auten, Jameson jameson_auten@yahoo.com 754 0909

Bassett,Phil 2316798/8006355147x1892 bassmoore@aol.com

Batliner,Don donerrn@aol.com 804 515 5451

Bell,Mark mbell@richmond.edu

Benner,Patrick pbenner@richmond.edu

Berents Brenden bberents@pclient.ml.com

Bicehouse, Dan 2765935/8047172736 daniel_ biceh ouse@ccgate.apl.compostal:5930 Newbys Bridge Rd.,Chesterfield,Va. 23832

Bishop,Coleman colemanbishop@aol.com

Bowman, Chris 7554440/7882787 bowmanrugb@aol.com,chris.bowman@bankofamerica.com

Bracken,Matt mbracken@mcguirewoods.com

Bracken,Matt mbracken@ups.com

Bracken, Steve smcmjeb@yahoo.com tel: 221-6561 cell:945 1912 work:229 2121 ext:3310

Bright,Andrew abright@princeton.edu

Britten Rich brittera@evms.edu

Brown,Aaron asbrown66@aol.com

Brown,Ben benbrown@msn.com

Brown,Mitch mitchbrown@earthlink.net

Brown, Tim tb05@comcast.net,tibrown15@sprintpcs.com 804 683 4973 808 247 1269

Burdick, Brett 5276989/8976569 baburdick@comp userve.com,baburdick1@cs.com

Buck,Pat pbuck@vt.edu teL: 540 200 1914 or 804 639 5357

Burns,Malcolm malcolmburns@hotmail.com City of Derry

Burnett,Brian 9659990/9685700 btburnettb@mediaone.net

Busang Dan Bus03@co.henrico.va.us

Butler,Frank tel:011 0120 971 7031 mail:105 Roskear Rd.,Camborne,Cornwall,Great Britain,TR148BY youthcornwall-rfu@btinternet.com

Butler,Marc 9323178/9324660 marchbutler@ne tscape.net/marcbutler@mindspring.com

Byrd,Terry tbyrd@symbolmattress.com

Campbell,Whitt 2884098 rugger19@aol.com

Caplan,Willie wcaplan@verizon.net

Cassidy,Frank fpcassidy@webtv.net 3553705/2664401/804 674 7137/804 387 2059

Clary,James JimmyReb79@yahoo.com

Clark,Doug dcsolite@aol.com

Clark,Eliot clarket502@hotmail.com

Cook,Jim jim.cooke@utilityserviceagency.net 804 690 8402

Corbitt,Cole 8047548164 Cole@global.t-bird.ed

Corker,Stuart 5590004/3533553 sfcjr59@yahoo.com,asmancini@aol.com

Cramer,Dan djc289@psu.edu

Creegan,James jcreegan@richmond.edu

Crum Tim tmattcrum@hotmail.com

Cruz,Ray ray.cruz@ipaper.com

Davis,Brad bdavis@kwcps.k12.va.us

Dean,Chuck chuck_dean@cagents.com

Dixon,Paulie paulierugger02@aol.com

Dousa,Michael sentientsys@hotmail.com

Edgell Benjamin benjaminedgell@hotmail.com 804 269 7138

Edmunds,T tedmunds@internap.com Einsig,Jesse 2723765/7843383 einsig@aol.com

Ferrel Joey phatboy7975@yahoo.com

Finnimore,Albert Albert.L.Finnimore-1@usa.dupont.com

Fisher,Mike mfisher722002@yahoo.com

Fisher,Scott scott.fisher@virginiadot.org

Flannigan,Scott 6393442/9683342

Flemming,John flemingdano@earthlink.net

Franke,Dave 3533172/6444966 dfranke@advanti s.com

Gannon,S sgannon@firstunion2.com

Garman,Matt mgarman3@yahoo.com

Gathingu,Stephen sgathingu@yahoo.com

Gil-Toledao, Walter walter.gil@multiton.com

Gillen,Mike 8046722338 mwgillen@juno.com

Gillette,Neil 7453182

Gilfoyle,Jerry ggilfoyl@richmond.eduJERRY's Site

Gorham,Patrick sve0043@aol.com

Gorman,Mark mark.gorman@k-line.com

Grant,Charlie charliegrant@richmondrugby.org

Gregory,Troy tgreg1970@comcast.net

Griffith,Steve 290 3315 GriffSJ1@aol.comtel: 290 6762/ 364 3921

Grothier,Nigel ngrothier@hotmail.com

Hall,Sam ssjlhall@aol.com

Harrington,Chuck charlesharrington@email.msn.com

Harris, Brian bryanharris@adelphia.net

Hart,Darren mister7miracle@hotmail.com 673 9339

Haynes,Ty ty.haynes@dscr.dla.mil Hendricks,Darren mrduck3@hotmail.com

Hendrickson,Joel W. 8044584039 joel5971@aol.com

Herr,Kerry kph@haengineers.com

Hill,Jon jonbhill@omegabizsolutions.com,jonbhill@comcast.netp> Holleran,Jack JEHx2TRH@aol.com phone:804 784 0062/804 274 5201

Hook,Paul crusher_king@al cnet.com

Hughes,Eddie grace.hughes@gte.net

Hunt,"Mountain" Evan hunt0826@netscape.net 804 863 4657

Jenner,Robert tbonerob@hotmail.com

Kavanaugh,Chris scrumhalfvmi96@hotmail.com

Kawugule,Joe tel: 379 3131 kawugule@erols.com address:11907 Gordon School Rd.,23236

Keal,Paul 3596072 2253421 pjkeall@vcu.edu

Kennedy,Cary 7575664727 seawright@webtv.net

Kinzey,Reyn reynkinzey@aol.com

Komarnicki,Joshua 3403026 minitank13@hotmail.com

Krebs,Tommy thomaskrebs@hotmail.com 935 6777

LaBrecque,Mike mlabrecque@earthlink.net

Lagarde,Tom 8047543714 tom.lagarde@tallan.com

Lang,Graham hrlang1@comcast.net

Lawrence,Andy 358 0792

Leach,Brett napoleanspizza@hotmail.com

Leach,Jonathon jonandmary78@hotmail.com,jonandmary430@cs.com

LeBlanc,Dan dleblanc@netzero.net

Lindsay James hicconstruction@yahoo.com

Linn,Ken tel:740 4282 pavaken@earthlink.net

Long,Clarence clong2@richmond.edu

Losen,Noel noellosen@prodigy.net,losenn@chesterfield.gov

Lowery,Darryl dloweryrugby@aol.com 804 358 3346 /804 355 3107

Lubkin,Doug lubkings@mindspring.com

Lukeson,Nathan (Luke) lattimer43@hotmail.com

McGrath Aidan amcgrath@wilink.com

MacChlerie,"Norm" MacChlerie James.MacChlerie@gmail.com

Manning,Jerry 2752896/2162896 jgmanning@erols.com

Maple,Robert robert_g_maple@belvoir.army.mil 540 710 2570

Martin,Ben bengerman2104@yahoo.com, 540/560.1315

Martin, David davidm.martin@capitalone.com

Massey,Steven massey@kline.com

Mcgrath,Aiden amcgrath@wilink.com

McGrath, Thomas mcgraththomas@hotmail.com,thomas.e.mcgrath@pmusa.com

McKenzie Matt mmckenzie@tsw-ic.com

McMaster,Mike mcmastermike68@yahoo.com

Miller,Steve stmiller@centexhomes.com

Monahan,Brandon brandon.m.monahan@saic.com

Montgomery "Mongo" Anthony anthonymontgomery4944@msn.com 804 934 9994

Moore,Daniel rurugby55@aol.com 598 7479

Moore,Tyson tjmoore123@hotmail.com

Manning,Jerry jgmanning@erols.com

Marino,Ken kjmarino1@hotmail.com

Mazmanian,Aram arammaz@hotmail.com

McKenzie,Graham gmckenzie@bond.co.uk

McCombs,Jim 5590111/2413635

McKenzie, Matt mmckenzie@tsw-ic.com

McMaster,Mike mcmastermike@hotmail.com

Michl,Jenda designing4ever@yahoo.com 562 8759

Miller,Glen vibra1@msn.com

Mirza,Spahalic 7405540 polet75@aol.com,rugbyno3@aol.com

Montgomery Anthony anthonymontgomery4944@msn.com 804 934 9994

Moore,Will wmoore2@richmond.edu,moorewe80@hotmail.com

Moss,JM jmmoss95@cs.com

Mulvihill Bill majorbill11@yahoo.com 804 330 5463

Murphy,John jmurphy13@hotmail.com

Murray,Peter peterkmurray@hotmail.com

Nation,Tom 6747135 7431860x247

Nesbit,Basil 2332457 banprkywnwe@webtv.net

Nichl Jenda designing4ever@yahoo.com

Nicholson,Craig craig_nich@hotmail.com,jonathan.c.nicholson@ power.alstom.com

Nick,James JHN1983@hotmail.com

Neuerburg,Troy "Norm" norm75@hotmail.com

Ngunjiri,John jngunjiri@greeley-hansen.com 804 564 1885

O'Conner, Fergus foconnor5@hotmail.com 00353 61315629

O'Conner,Jerry 7403373/2269630 gerald.t.o 'connor@nstarch.com,jerryo_23229@yahoo.com

Ogburn,Brent tbk831@comcast.net

Oldaker,Steve steve.oldaker@ipaper.com

Olszewski,Dan 804 778 4984/804 379 1221

Onyette,Mark mark.onyett@capitalone.com

O'Toole JG jgotoole2@msn.com

Owen,David 3596654/3306787
Oxenham,Tom 2447807/8049717273 oxenham@cfolaw.com,tomakaotis@earthlink.net

Ojulu,Thomas tomojulu@hotmail.com

Parker,Steve stephen_parker@dom.com

Patterson,Brian bpatterson27@hotmail.com

Patterson,Danny-Office:
804-730-5834
Fax: 804-730-5836
Mobile: 804-512-2360
Home: 804-730-2997

Payne,Eric 6741069 empayne@yahoo.com,rgbymn1@yahoo.com

Pierson Steve massey@kline.com

Pieterse,Willie willie_pieterse@hotmail.com

Perrault,Philip deathangel_30@hotmail.com

Phillips,Kevin SirKevinPhillips@Catholic.org

Phillips,Lewis lphillips@kwcps.k12.va.us

Punch,Frank 3204284/2879626 fpunch2139@aol.com or frank@richmondrugby.org

Pulli, John jojr8@vt.edu

Puopolo,Mike mdpuopolo@aol.com/434 531 5360

Rackley,David 804 397 2102

Rogers, Greg greg.rogers@capitalone.com

Romanchuk,Steve steve_romanchuk@hotmail.com 804 358 3360

Rose,Tom trose@vcu.edu

Roye,Tim shwank113@aol.com

Saunders,Eddie rebel8860@hotmail.com

Saunders,Jerry saundersj@dgif.state.va.us,jerusiks@netscape.net

Savage,PJ psavage@eurotechsoccer.com

Saxena,Amitabh amitabh.saxena@mail.mcgill.ca

Schaale Greg gregoryschaale@hotmail.com,greg@gregschaale.com (G)GregSchaale.com

Schick Bob bschick@plan9music.com

Schmahl,Tyler schmahl@earthlink.net
Schmid,Hans hans1@aol.com
Schmitt,Carl 3554547 schmittcf@aol.com

Seal,Steve sseal1208@aol.com

Shelton , Joe jshelton@courts.state.va.us

Shores,John jonsniper@aol.com

Simulcik,Steve 6337495/2618711 sim12@bealenet.com

Skelton,Al al_skelton@hotmail.com

Smetzer,David 7551795/2718371

Smith,Ned thenedster@usa.net

Sovern,William sovern311@yahoo.com

Sowder,Todd 272 2620/328 5082 Mail: 8640 Pulliam Ct.,Richmond,23235 dts.chs@gateway.net,toddsowder@aol.com

Spahalic, Mirza 740 1079

Spruill, Matt 804 966 9898

Stallings,Mark 8042130588 stallings2@mindspring.com

Staples,Arthur aastaples@wo rldnet.att.net,aastaples@msn.com

Sterner,Jason 2545864/6441439

Stewart,Duncan 3428990/8634601 stewartdu@juno.com,dstewart@mbpce.com

Strauss,Bill 7493603/3206500 bstra259@concen tric.net

Strunk,Phil pstrunk@richmond.edu,pstrunk@browngreer.com

Sutton,Cody codysutton@yahoo.comtel: 804 270 9357
Sweet,Pete pdsweet9304@aol.com804 518 7116
Tallarico,Frank 7475282/5306399 frank. tallarico@honeywell.com,ftallarico@mediaone.net

Tavita Arlington badboyarley@yahoo.com 262 7660

Taylor,William boodabailey172yahoo.com

Tilson Billy billy_tilson@yahoo.com

Terry,DJ djterry@erols.com

Trimmer,Brent brent.trmmer@bigfoot.com

Tronge, Bryan wdtaurus@yahoo.com

Tyndall,Steve stephenptyndall@yahoo.com 615 4305

Walker, Crazylegs Brian 804 378 7808 crazylegs_7@hotmail.com

Walker,Dave 8049670846 atwood24@hotmail.com

Walters,Chris 2641351 cwalters@world access.com

Weaver,Jamison jamison.weaver@t-mobile.com 502 2020

Webster, Matt m.webster1@worldnet.att.net

Wenger,Scott 3598735/6723838

Williamson,Allen (Alpo) awilliamson@service-partners.com

Wilk,Nick nick_wilk@hotmail.com

Wilson,Wesley wwilson@oasisonline.com,wewilson@vt.edu

Wilt, John jwilt@dclient.ml.com

White, Chip labarumaxp@aol.com 804 270 5591

White,Matthew 3465533/3590888 mwhite@aol.com

Widener,Scott 7561585 widener@aol.com
Williamson,Alpo 3556815 allenwfoothillcapital.com

Willis,Stuart 2852258 BoomerURFC@cs.com

Woolfolk,Woody creasywoolfolk@mindspring.com

Woodle,Joe mflemwoo@aol.com

Young,Robert 7061856/8610990x231 youro22@aol.com

Zeringue,Mike mikez_inc@yahoo.com 306 7144

Zola,JR jzola9@hotmail.com
OLD EMAIL LIST


Home-Fixtures-Calendar-Old Boys-Register-Join